Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6307864063 A Single Woman in Traverse City, MI 61 / I am a principled, structural-based chiropractor with a focus on children and families..

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Traverse City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Traverse City, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Traverse City, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about reaching my potential, physically, mentally and spiritually, and in helping others to find the skills to do the same. I live this every day in my role as mother, as friend and as doctor and mentor to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying some solitude, some time with friends and family, working on the house or in the yard, reading, boating, or walking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is loving and excited to share life's journey.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read a book called Father Joe, by former National Lampoon Editor Tony Hendra. It is about his spiritual quest, his fall from faith and his rather reluctant return to grace through the guidance he received from a Benedictine monk over the course of his wild and raucus life. It is a profound account of the universal quest for connection to God. I found it comforting and affirming to know that no matter how badly we mess up, we are always welcome to return to the love that is God. It is funny, engaging and profound. I bought three copies to share!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my children; I have worked hard to have children I like.
  2. My faith that all will always turn out for the best-and it always has.
  3. My intensely supportive friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think there is anything I would expect them to notice right away that they don't.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have raised four amazing children by myself and worked hard to establish a practice and make a home for us. My oldest is getting married and my youngest is starting High School. I am just beginning to find the time develop relationships that will carry ME forward into the next decades and I am ready to have some fun in my life!