Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6307860868 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 39 / self employed business owner

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life, my family, relationships, career, competetion, and having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, watching sports, playing poker, going out to eat, spending time with family, and going to concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need to be with someone who is supportive, someone who will stand by me and be my best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my laugh. I'm very warm and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harrington on Hold Em - I picked up some great poker tips

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm sensitive and emotional. Most people think I'm very together and sometimes closed off, but I actually have a big soft side.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

That I'm a very serious and responsible individual. I come across as very laid back and somewhat out of control sometimes. I'm usually the life of the party and love to take risks but am very level headed and take my life and career very seriously.