Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6307860466 A Single Woman in Waller, TX 58 / Records Management Consultant/Paralegal

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Waller
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Waller, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waller, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, their activities and happiness. I love horses and horse related sports including both english and western riding. Having fun and enjoying spending time with my partner and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my children on their activities or reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who if fun to be with, enjoys children (teenagers) and horse related activities. Someone who appreciates me for the person that I am, faults and all and that I can appreciate the same way.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good listner and rather quite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly romance books. I like a happy ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three children
  2. My family
  3. God or the person upstairs who helps me deal with all the dissapointments in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't generally notice me right away at all.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

As you can probably tell my children are very important to me. My husband of 25 years has recently removed himself from my life and the life of our teenage children. We are still recovering but are ready to meet new people.