Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6307857869 A Single Woman in Franklin, NJ 57 / Assistant Insurance Rep

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The health and well being of my friends & family. Being happy and content and having someone to share that with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to walk, work out, shop, flea markts, being outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that honest,caring & respectful. Someone to be my best friend & whatever I share with him, emotionally or physically, keeps it between him & I.

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe the fact that I tend to make people comfortable immediately so there's no akwardness no matter what the situation is.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much of a book reader..3 pages & I fall asleep! I read magazines, the local paper

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a good head on my shoulders
  2. Being able to take care of myself
  3. Having family & friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure, but if they see it, maybe they can tell me!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I don't like to always make the decisions about what to do, where to go for dinner, what movie etc. I think our relationship should be 50/50, giving, taking & compromising.