Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6307850666 A Single Woman in Jesup, GA 53 / assistant

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Jesup
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jesup, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jesup, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy reading the most of any "hobby". Besides relaxing on the beach, which can include reading, there is not really anything that I am passionate about. The use of the word passion seems overused to me. I am passionate about my children and family AND reading is my favorite "down time" hobby. I like to get away from reality and can read a whole book in one day. Non fiction is most interesting to me. I find that I read in phases. For months I will not read a lot of books, but will read magazines. At other times I can't get seem to stop reading. I do not have any interest in joining a book/discussion club. I read for enjoyment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? What's that? I am usually reading when I am not working or doing household chores, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. children
  2. family
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Modest