Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6307846168 A Single Woman in Plainfield, NJ 39 / public relations

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Plainfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Plainfield, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plainfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Environmental conservation issues - lately, everyone I know has been telling me that I'm crazy because I want to get a reel lawnmower when I move and have a yard, but running a gas-powered mower for one hour releases the equivalent pollution as driving a car for 20 miles, and I just can't justify that - I feel the need to practice what I preach. That, and I could use the exercise!

I typically spend my leisure time

working on my house, reading, watching TV, seeing movies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with my mother, esp. now that she's passed away
  2. that my relationship with my father has been so good since my mother passed away
  3. the support of my family for everything I do

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Thoughtful