Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6306591460 A Single Woman in Magna, UT 62 / Customer Service

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Magna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Magna, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Magna, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoor activities, gardening, Crafts

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, puttering around the yard, camping & fishing when I can find the time these days

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My youthful look

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley & Me, by Charles Grogin. About his experience living with a 100# Labrador retriever. I have a 2 year old Lab that so mirrored Marley that I was able to identify with what the writer went through. I laughed & cried & discovered that my Lab has Marley beat on his many distructive and hilarious acts of being mans best friend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Finances
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

eyes

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I consider myself honest and expect the same in return.