Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6304457871 A Single Woman in Phoenixville, PA 46 / Occupational Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Phoenixville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenixville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenixville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a great family we are very close and really support one another. I too have a strong faith to guide me through. Music has always been important to me concerts, listening to music etc. I grew up in a sports family so I like sports as well especially the Philly teams. I really enjoy cooking I try to do it as often as I can. A kitchen full of people puts a smile on my face.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my friends and family, cooking and spending time outdoors (gardening, hiking etc).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, intelligence, enjoys conversation and humor

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The five people you meet in heaven it was just a great book. Reread of To Kill a Mockingbird what a classic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My success

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Good listener