Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6304456076 A Single Woman in Jasper, IN 60 / Manager of a food chain of restruants

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Jasper
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jasper, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jasper, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life and the beauty of all things around me. The special people in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, doing my family history, spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

that I'm kinda shsy to start with

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read many different books and enjoy them all, so I couldn't tell you which one I enjoyed most. If I had to pick a book I enjoy reading the most would be my Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health, I am able to work and play
  2. my family, the love of a good family is awsome
  3. my life, it is a wonderful thing to wake up and see the beautiful sky

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my good natured side

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

That I am a very loving and kind person. I would like to have my partner treat me with kindness, be trustworthy.