Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6304455468 A Single Woman in Dorchester, MA 50 / Registered Nurse

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Dorchester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dorchester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dorchester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Social issues, tolerance, quality of life

I typically spend my leisure time

outdoor activiites

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

strong will

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesdays with Maurie. Their relationships and how it grows.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mind
  2. my family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a very passionate and intelligent woman. I am extremely loyal and trustworthy. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I am able to laugh at myself and have a good time when things donot go as expected.