Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6304454873 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 57 / Human Resources Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about life and finding my God given purpose; placing high importance on raising my children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Like movies and my bible study group. Like to spend time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Christ-centered.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm witty and genuine.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Bible and other spiritual-related books constantly. Last novel/fiction book I read was the DaVinci Code. I thought it was extremely well written and very intriguing. Pure fiction, of course! Most recent was Captivating; Christian based book on revealing the true (created) essence of a woman. It was awesome.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, who inspire me.
  2. My relationship with God.
  3. My Church.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Wow, I don't know. I'm pretty open so they usually "get me" right away.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

If nothing but friendship results from this, I'm good with that!