Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6304454469 A Single Woman in Tallahassee, FL 33 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tallahassee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Tallahassee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Tallahassee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am most passionate about my career and pursuing my goals. I am nearly done with my M.B.A. and I am working very hard to obtain a position in the purchasing field. Outside of career goals I am a horror movie fanatic. There is probably nothing I enjoy more than watching a good horror flick at the movies.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The World is Flat. It was an eye opener.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my friends. I have had some of the same friends since I was very young and they mean the world to me!
  2. My education. I have had a lot of opportunities because of the education I have received.
  3. My life experiences. I have endured more than most and I believe that has made me stronger than most.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Quiet