Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6304452082 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 51 / Elementary Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love talking to friends, reading, walking, plants, pets, and using a mini-trampoline.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching movies, walking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith, sense of humor, stability, loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet, but friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Crocodile on the Sandbank. This book is about an English couple at the turn of the century who excavate in Egypt. There is adventure and romance. Elizabeth Peters writes in such a humorous way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Family
  3. Friends and work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have sleep apnea.