Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6304444762 A Single Woman in Bloomfield Township, MI 73 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Bloomfield Township
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomfield Township, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bloomfield Township, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As my ethnic and work background have been around the pleasures of food, I am passionate about learning more about all types of food and having people enjoy these foods.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing anything creative. Love to walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a caring, sensitive, romantic, positive, confident man that feels good about himself.

The first thing people notice about me

People always say I have a big smile that can light up a room.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read anything informational on just about any topic. Enjoy learning about new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a huge generous heart and would do anything to help out another.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Optimistic, Sweet