Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6304442562 A Single Woman in Roswell, GA 68 / Business

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Relationships with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to swim, walk, go to movies, watch T.V., visit with friends. I also take 'classes' for fun,{line dancing,bridge}. I use longer periods of leisure time traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honor. Honor includes truthfulness, courage, and principles.

The first thing people notice about me

My demeanor. I am generally described as confident, competent and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of my reading is professional in nature. Of course, I like the benefit to my work. Otherwise, I like to read nonfiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know of anything. I tend to be talkative, open, and quite direct.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Caring, Perceptive

A little more about me

Not at this time.