Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6304439067 A Single Woman in El Paso, TX 51 / engineering

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Paso
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

El Paso, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in El Paso, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends. Volunteering. Golf. Science and science fiction.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, golfing, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion, warmth, sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my quick wit and humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pride and Prejudice - great classic that i'd never read before (can you imagine that!). Obviously enjoyed the love conquers all theme, but it's also provides lessons that are appropriate even in this day and age.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. my family
  3. my faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm somewhat sensitive...i don't show it much but i am!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Warm