Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6304438370 A Single Woman in West Chester, PA 38 / Human Resources - Staffing

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: West Chester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Chester, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Chester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports especially Football and Baseball. I like to golf but need lesson!! If you are a sports fan, you are who I am looking for.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, bars, movies, work out and just relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for somone who knows how to have fun, but can be serious when the time comes. I like someone who is outgoing, and can make me laugh. I am looking for someone who will treat me with respect, have fun and yet still knows how to keep me coming back to him for more.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing sense of humor, and my sarcasim.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be very giving to the right person.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am just looking for someone down to earth and "normal" I love to laugh and I love sports - both playing and watching. Especially football and baseball - Philly teams of course.