Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6304435169 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 56 / Event planner/administrative assistant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about family, my friends...I enjoy my job. I'm currently looking for a new and exciting passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go for short runs...or hike Cowles Mtn....or ride my new bike. But mostly, I spend time with my friends and my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a best friend who I can laugh with... someone who is fun and happy and thoughtful and serious and quiet..etc. etc. etc...

The first thing people notice about me

My personality...my quirky sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read, The Scandalous Summer of Sissy LeBlanc. I liked the Southern Belle quotes all through the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health of my kids and family.
  2. Having a job that I love.
  3. and that I'm alive and doing fine.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm horribly sentimental. My heart never leaves someone I've loved in the past.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

How much I want day to day life to be what makes my partner, me and everyone around us the happiest.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show