Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6304433667 A Single Man in Duanesburg, NY 45 / Television News Engineer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Duanesburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: itt technical institute

Duanesburg, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Duanesburg, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from itt technical institute. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and living it

I typically spend my leisure time

Chasing Waterfalls,LOL Yes I love to hunt for out of the way places in nature. I create projects to fill time as well there always seems to be something to do. I have been exercising more so that's been taking up a bit of time. Other than that I like watching movies from time to time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Just be honest, I will be too. Its so very important to let one another know whats going on inside. Miscommunication often ends up being very painful for one side or the other. On the flip side sometimes the truth hurts as well.

The first thing people notice about me

That I laugh alot, I find humor in the strangest places. and to be honest it can be a bit warped at time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Old MacDonnald had a funny farm, Written by a friend of mine. The story of her and her siblings growing up as children. She is a very good writer. Though I will admit I don't often read books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. the Ocean

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Ive been told I am an intimidating figure. But inside I am very caring and warm, I often wish people could see that instead of the rough exterior.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am not interested in rushing to our doom. Lets get to know one another. I am honestly incapable of going too far without emotional involvement. So that's that.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy