Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6304433373 A Single Woman in Freehold, NJ 49 / Sales/Travel & Hospitality

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Freehold
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Freehold, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Freehold, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about being an Aunt to my Nieces & Nephew...they are fantastic!!!! Also, I'm very passionate about traveling...I love to see the world and experience all the different cultures. I've been very fortunate enough to have traveled to many places but of course there are many many more places to see...

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling as well as spending time with family and friends. Enjoy going out to dinner, movies, trips to NYC, seeing shows, plays, concerts and Atlantic City as well as visiting other Casino's ....did I mention that I love Casino's... love them!!!! 17 Black

The most influential person in my life has been

Traits I look for in a man consists of someone who is a definite gentleman and has good morals.....also someone who is close with their family and friends! TRAVEL is extremely important to me and I need someone who is honest, loyal and respectful.

The first thing people notice about me

First thing someone might notice about me is I'm pretty laid back!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sinners Creed by Scott Stapp of the rock band CREED!!FANTASTIC!!!!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Each day of life
  2. Family
  3. Ability to Travel

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm an independent girl! ... and spontaneous! Will travel the world on a few minutes notice... LOL!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I have 3 Nieces and 1 Nephew who I adore as if they were my own!

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

creed, counting crows, jt..., joss stone, robin thicke,, diana krall..., eminem, pitbull..., anything 70's disco!! lol