Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6304433274 A Single Woman in Buena Park, CA 60 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Buena Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Buena Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Buena Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general. Each new day is the beginning of the rest of my life. With each day will come a new adventure. New learning experiences and meeting new people. The unknown!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook. Listening to music, concerts, baseball games, play pool, table tennis and dancing. I love spending time at the beach. Barbecues with family and friends are always enjoyable. Shopping for bargains, Vegas, drives down to San Deigo or up to Monterey. I have lived in Southern California all my life. Love it! There is so much to see and do locally.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good family values is the most important quality. ButI am also looking for faithfulness, stability, a friend, lover and someone who is happy with himself. Someone who understands that past relationships are just that. The past! Someone ready to move forward as I have done.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I have been told it's charming, cute and contagious!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading inspirational books. The last one I read was "Pocket Positives". It is a collection of inspirational thoughts from past presidents, poets, song writers, celebrities and unknown contributors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Not things but my daughters Krystle & Jennifer.
  2. My good health.
  3. My successful career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very sincere and trustworthy person.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I am really a very uncomplicated and down to earth person. I am loving, passionate and enjoy my life. I would simply like to find Mr. Right (even a Mr. Left will do) to spend what I feel are the best and most exciting years ahead! I am looking for my last-first kiss!