Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6304429575 A Single Woman in Holiday, FL 42 / Assistant Manager for a financial institution

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Holiday
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Holiday, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holiday, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well at this point it seems like work. I never took time to think about this. Family and friends I would say. Being with people that I care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach, reading a book or watching tv. I would love to travel though.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say that it is 2 things- honesty and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twilight Saga- actually it was 4 books. Besides being well written I felt as if I was in the book there with the characters. There was so much emotion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family, for no matter what always being there
  2. The ability to overcome obsticles that are put im my way
  3. The career path that I have set for myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How outgoing I really am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Some other likes are cooking and dancing. I am very outgoing and talkative. I love to spend time cuddling at home with someone special. I would love to visit Italy and Rome.

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

pretty woman, all the saws, the proposal