Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6304425974 A Single Woman in New York, NY 36 / Attorney

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my relationships with other people -- building and maintaing strong ones. I also LOVE to dance and go to musicals/concerts.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, going to the gym/taking dance classes, reading, watching tv, listening to music, traveling (which hopefully I will get to do more of).

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor and a willingness to embrace life and try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

My quick wit and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Poisonwood Bible by Barbara Kingsolver. I actually do a lot of reading, but this book really captured my attention while I was reading. I loved that it was written from several different perspectives and how the stories of each character intertwined.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent