Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6304422272 A Single Woman in Miamisburg, OH 38 / Hospital Speech-Language Pathologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Miamisburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Miamisburg, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miamisburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Learning, and Teaching in my professional and personal life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing with friends or listening to music; I also really enjoy the outdoors; it is soothing and peaceful.

The most influential person in my life has been

Independence, honesty, trust, and support.

The first thing people notice about me

Many of my friends have indicated I am warm and welcoming with anyone and any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was on the history of Leonardo DaVinci. Knowing a person's background, how their environment and family influences their career, thoughts, art, et cetera give a new insight to his life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family and Friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am laid back and need my alone time.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Life is an adventure and I am always open to learning new things, listening and/or debating new topics and ideas.