Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6304418078 A Single Woman in Conway, AR 61 / Social Work

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Conway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Conway, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Conway, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Social injustice.

I typically spend my leisure time

Piddling, or "Indian time". I have so little unstructured time that I don't like to fill it in. Generally I will read, go to the lake in the summer, get something done that is neglected around the house or yard, go for a walk, brush and play with the cats and dogs, sew or do needlework, play computer games, watch a movie, or go out to eat. My children are almost grown so I am looking forward to see what kind of new hobbies and habits I develop!

The most influential person in my life has been

General decency and respect for others.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to get along with. My children add to that, I am goofy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Night Fall", a suspense book about an investigation into and cover up on the crash of TWA Flight 800. It kept me interested because it is a "who done it" book. It also had a lot of the main character's thoughts and internal dialogue that were human and humerous. I am currently reading Atonement and have the new Harry Potter book lined up to read next.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Health
  3. Home

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I am terrified of doing this.