Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6304414273 A Single Woman in Huntington Beach, CA 45 / pre-school teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Huntington Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Huntington Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntington Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy alot of different things concerts in the park,taking walks on the beach,and Art shows

I typically spend my leisure time

Workingout at the gym,hanging out with friends,and just relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of Humor,respectful,honest,and is able to just be themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

I honestly don't know I never really asked. Maybe my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just love Harry Potter books so I just read the last book and can't wait for the next one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Kindness
  3. open mindeness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That is a difficult question because you have to take the time to get to know that person before you can even assume anything.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a better straight forward person,I'm to old for the game playing. I quess I'm just like most people looking for a good friend or something else. If it happens it happens if not life keeps going.