Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6304411875 A Single Woman in Decatur, GA 39 / Public Relations

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Decatur
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Decatur, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Decatur, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. And, I can get pretty passionate about SEC Football.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not at work, I typically cook and spend time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities I seek in people are a good set of values and a strong sense of self.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice my quick wit, right off the bat.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Tipping Point by Malcolm Gladwell. I liked most the way it influenced me to understand people and events in a new, more meaningful way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Faith
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

As extroverted as I am in social situations, I need quiet time in my life as well.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Not at this time. Get to know me, and get to know additional information.