Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6304392573 A Single Woman in Hempstead, NY 39 / Merchandising Manager for Retail firm

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hempstead
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hempstead, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Hempstead, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My most recent passion is cooking. Just started taking interest and in early learning stages, but very interested to learn more. Any person I meet who happens to take up as a hobby or professionally, I try to engage in exchanging tips and recipes. My kitchen supplies were minimal, but growing with the new recipes I have been experimenting with.

I typically spend my leisure time

With people I care about - my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

There's several...humor, effervescence, honesty, reliability, intelligence, compassion,and charm.

The first thing people notice about me

The smile planted on my face. I always seem to find humor in everything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jean-Paul Sartre's "No Exit". A play about 3 people in "Hell". Idea is that Hell is what we make it to be. Great script, very poignant and thought-provoking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my acupuncturist

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassionate side. Don't show it to many, but it's there and deep.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing