Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6304392474 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 46 / Investigator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of north carolina
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of north carolina. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making a difference and enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing tennis is a new passion of mine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I will always be honest and I want someone that can be honest with me.

The first thing people notice about me

How serious I am. It takes me a while to relax around new people, so initially, I appear to be extremely serious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoy books by Lee Child. It just a fun thriller.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. being healthy
  3. red velvet cake and my kindle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I a very trustworthy. I think that is one of the most important qualities that someone can have.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

inception and star wars, singin in the rain, the dark knight