Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6304280569 A Single Woman in Broomfield, CO 49 / Nutritionist/Business Owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Broomfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of colorado

Broomfield, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Broomfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of colorado. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living a healthy and active life. So much so that I left a great but very stressful job in global sales for alternative energy to go back to school to become a nutritionist. To me it was important to get back on track and do something that I really care about. I think our health is so critical to how we function and are able deal with our daily lives. It was a challenge to make this change but the rewards of being on this path have been incredible. My hope is that my passion for health and wellness can help others to have more energy and wellness in their life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being active - working out, hiking, yoga, walking the dog, reading, cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

That?s a tough one. There is not just one ?most important? quality. Looking for someone who has the desire and ability to be in real relationship. Someone that enjoys life and still wants to learn and grow on a personal and professional level. There also needs to be a connection, chemistry is key.

The first thing people notice about me

High-energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have spent the last year in school so most of what i have been reading is science based nutrition like; Grain Brain or Primal Body, Primal Mind. For fun I have been into Nordic thrillers from Jo Nesbo or Jussi Adler-Olsen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Family & friends
  3. My dog, daisy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more approachable then I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

..

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, orange is the new black, law and order svu, house of cards, mad men