Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6304279961 A Single Woman in Noblesville, IN 71 / Retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Noblesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Noblesville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Noblesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to the fullest. I very much want to find my soul mate. Someone to enjoy and spend the rest of my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to travel, read, go to the theater, movies and etc. I also like to go out to dinner and spend time with my family. I really like warm weather and the water. The older I get the less I like cold weather.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,trustworthy, sincere.Good listener, caring.Fun to be around, easy going.

The first thing people notice about me

I think they would notice that I am friendly and smile alot. I know a smile is part of your appearance but they do notice it. It makes them wonder what I am thinking. ha ha

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Remnant It is in a series about the People Left Behind. It makes you stop and think and wonder what God really does have in store for us. It is a book that I couldn't put down. This is the 10th one I have read in this series. I know it is fiction but I think some of it will happen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful I was born an American.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very young at heart even if I do have pretty gray hair.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am looking for my soul mate to spend the rest of my life with. I like animals but I have an allergy to some. I don't mind someone social drinking but I wouldn't want anymore than that.