Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6304279664 A Single Woman in Lawrenceville, GA 60 / Public Health Advisor in the Federal Government. I provide consultation services to State Government.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lawrenceville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: state university of new york college at fredonia
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrenceville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lawrenceville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from state university of new york college at fredonia. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel, volunteer in my community and serve God. The beach is my favorite place to relax with friends and family. I am a long term student of life, my belief is when you stop learning, you stop living.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, doing a home improvement project or just hanging with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kindness, the willingness experience something new and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mystery by Walter Mosely. The book was about a man down on his luck until a stranger requested the use of home to punish myself for crimes against humanity. What I liked about the book was the twist and turns of events, the uncertainty of what would happen next and the seemingly uneventful ending. But, I still say it was a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friend
  2. My home
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a serious person, yet warm and caring.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I have been out of the dating world for a long time and I am not sure I know what I want, but I do want a lasting relationship. I value my independence; therefore I am not looking for someone to take over my like, but to enhance my life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

walter mosley, dean koonz, blink

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

led zeppelin, motown, anita baker, lil wayne, adele

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

inception, scarface, elizabeth

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

bbc, battlestar galactica, 60 minutes