Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6304274466 A Single Woman in Sterling, VA 39 / Graphic Designer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Sterling
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: virginia polytechnic institute and state university
  • Religion: Christian

Sterling, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sterling, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from virginia polytechnic institute and state university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about people treating each other well (and animals). I'm big on kindness and thinking of others.

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends or family, watching movies, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

willing to work through life's obstacles together

The first thing people notice about me

that I am witty/sassy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family and friends
  3. shelter, food, clothes and the comfortable life I am able to lead

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm a really good person and quite the catch I'm told, if you take the time

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. If you need to rush it, we're not looking for the same thing.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hear no evil, speak no evil, braveheart, pride and prejudice

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

gcb, criminal minds, hgtv