Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6303970581 A Single Man in Houston, TX 65 / Self employed business owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dancing. Live theatre. Playing basketball. (Bad enough that I can't see your photo, but if you block your personality profile also, what is there to interest me????? Pretty lame site!)

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing basketball, tending my garden, fiddling with my cars.(I wish someone would read it!)

The most influential person in my life has been

Self awareness. One who knows oneself is better able to give of that bounty.(Does anyone even read this stuff?)

The first thing people notice about me

My frankness. I am willing to reveal myself because I have taken care to make myself what I choose to be. (Nope! There's no one out there.)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Good Night Moon.('Cause then I'd get some mail, huh?)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My good fortune
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How easy it is to write to lagunillero at one of the free services. (Wink, Wink, Nudge, Nudge, Know what I Mean?)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Uh, dogs and children like me?