Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6303832068 A Single Man in Moore, OK 40 / food services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Moore, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living my life the way my parents raised me. To be honest, have integrity, and give everything my absolute best.

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing, golfing, watching sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

quiet, very laid back

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Purpose Driven Life. The way we should live our lives from a christian perspective. Very informative makes you step back and take a long look at yourself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. good health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My correct age

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Just a genuine, down to earth small town guy