Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6303760064 A Single Woman in Moore, OK 39 / Medical Billing/ Software Training

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading, I love to read.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am usually out with my best friend or at home relaxing with my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust. I want to be with someone that I can trust completely and that can trust me completely.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Harry Potter 7. I love to be able to immerse myself in the literary world and imagine what it is like to be actually a fly on the wall to all the events happening. I really liked the epilogue of the novel, I always like to know what happens after it all ends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My friends
  3. My personal achievements

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty to friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

It sometimes can take me a bit to warm up to a person. Please don't be put off if I don't give you my phone number right away. I am only trying to be cautious and smart.