Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6303644582 A Single Woman in ChampionsGate, FL 58 / Employee Relations Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: ChampionsGate
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

ChampionsGate, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in ChampionsGate, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love, Family, Friends, Health, Environment, Community, Travel, Movies

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Walking, Movies, Learning, Sharing what I love with those I love.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully that I am a genuine, caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Golden Age - an intriguing look at future society.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That underneath my conservative exterior is a lot of passion and love of life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I love adventure and travel, but I also love peaceful times at home. I need both in my life.