Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6303171678 A Single Woman in Anacortes, WA 30 / Guest Services Representative.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Anacortes
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Anacortes, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anacortes, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love my family! they are most important to me in life. family comes first i am always there for them!!

I typically spend my leisure time

i love sleeping! i sleep a lot or just watch good tv shows. i love tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Pretty much I am looking for someone who enjoys life as much as I do. I live my life to the fullest so I try and to new things all the time. I see so many people just shrug it away but you should love the life you live!

The first thing people notice about me

I am quite gullible, but I do think I am underestimated at times.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i don't read much, but i do love the harry potter books :) I love the imagination that the author has and i can't wait for the movies whenever i finish one of the books i want to watche the movie too!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My job
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very sensitive and sweet, but I do have that tough side in me when I need to be. I think people just don't realize that I am not always silly all the time. I can be serious.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I am pretty much just a great person to be around. I want to find someone who shares the same values in life as I do. I love laugh, I laugh probably more than any emotion we have, I just want someone to laugh with and to make me happy and I will make them happy! :)

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, the real housewives, spongebob