Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6303078869 A Single Woman in Locustville, VA 41 / Medical Field

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Locustville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Locustville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Locustville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am pretty much passionate about life and just about everything in it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, singing, dancing, and working with children or helping my family with whatever they need. I have two brothers' and they always need me and I am happy to be there for them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty and someone that I can trust and count on.

The first thing people notice about me

I am caring, giving, honest, and very dependable. I am always there when needed no matter if I am sick, busy or not.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All of the books I read are psychological books. About the brain, emotions, personality and the rest you can imagine. I am a psychologist and I love everything that has to do with our emotions and behavior.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family (parents' and brothers')
  2. My Health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I feel just like they do. In other words that I am human and that I am aloud to make mistakes just like the rest of the world. But they think that because I always solve their problems and put mine aside to take care of theirs tha I can make no mistakes, and when I do, then, it becomes a big deal.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I honestly do not know except that I am very unique, honest, caring, very loyal, love children, life even though it hasn't treated me very nicely. I am very family oriented. I am smart and I tend to keep too busy, so, sometimes my mate tends to complain but I just love working with children that I loose track of time. But there is where communication and understanding comes in and I guess that I just haven't found someone that knows how to communicate.