Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6301886183 A Single Woman in Moore, OK 37 / online business; still looking for another job

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about securing my daughters future. But concerning my passion, it would have to be music. I used to have a baritone and absolutely miss playing. I have a trumpet, but it is not the same. I am also passionate about success and happiness in every aspect of mine and my little girl's life.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not making sure my daughter is taken care of, I usually like to finally sit down and not think for a while. If I had the chance to really relax, I would like to go to a piano bar, hike in the mountains or go see attractions...well, the mountains are kinda far right now!

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is honesty. No matter who you are and what you like, you will not know if you work well together if you do not tell the truth. If two people do not work well together, it does not mean that he/she has to change. It just means that they do not work well together!

The first thing people notice about me

Well, my daughter is always with me! I also make eye contact and I am a good listener. My ears have heard it all!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently or in the recent past, I have not read any books (ok, besides a Dr. Suess book!!) It sounds awful, but school takes up most of my time when I do have time for myself! When I am not in class, I have my daughter to do things with...at night, I choose to get sleep, read a book to my daughter and not choose to read for myself, unfortunately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My DAUGHTER, MY SOUL!!!
  2. My family
  3. Second chances

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a genuinely nice person and that I have a lot to say about a lot of things. Given the chance, I can talk your ear off. Most of the time I let others speak. This gives me a chance to know the other person. But sometimes I like to feel that my words are just as special.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I would love to start something very very slow and see what developes! I can be cautious, but I still love the excitement of new things and ideas!! I am new to the area and would love to just see the sights and make a new friend!