Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6300977875 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 36 / Pool Installer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The work that I do in my job. I like to have a sense of accomplishment when doing things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to movies, working out, playing with my dog, going out for dinners.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I mesh with well. Someone who can make up for me where I lack and that I can do the same for.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am witty, usually in a dry, sarcastic way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The client by John Grisham. It's one of my all time favorites and i tend to read it a few times a year.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm actually a sweet guy. I guess I can come across kind of shy and reserved but that is usually just when I first meet someone.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Romantic