Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6300478978 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 45 / Landscape Architecture

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, art, music, shared passion between two people, travel, plants and the environment.

I typically spend my leisure time

That depends on the definition of leisure time. Most of my free time is spent with my children. Me time...reading, gardening, jogging, walking, and I try and fit a vacation or two in.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, passion, communication and a healthy lifestyle. All of these are top qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, I love to laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Life of Pi.A novel by Yann Martel about a boy from India who has a life journey across the ocean on a life boat with a tiger for company. The author truly gives us a sense of how fear and knowledge can bring our life skills to order. The story is so outrageous, it truly makes the imagination flare. And the ending wow!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and our good health
  2. good job: enjoy, pays well, compassionate boss
  3. friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure I've ever thought about something that I wish people would know about me. If your worth while to me, you'll know everything.Thinking about that a little further some people say I can come across as slightly cold at first. But I am a genuinely warm and caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I enjoy being physically fit. I am a slender person by nature, most people think I don't need to exercise, and they're probably right. I just feel better, more relaxed and full of energy when I do. However I'm not fanatical about it.