Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6300397084 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 46 / Account Clerk

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i'm passioned about sports i coach my son's aau team i love creating things and learning and getting involved with new activities i love home improvement projects and shows i love writing and cooking anything creativeit's an outlet for me it gives me balance

I typically spend my leisure time

I coached my son's AAU team I'm a big Basketball fan, I love just playing i would be the one starting water fights in the summer and snow ball fights in the winter, I love plays and comedy shows I'm open to trying new things to a degree

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, can adapt and be intelligent can just let go and be a kid and yet when it's time to be an adult can handle that too. Communication I feel i'm an easy woman to talk to so just say what's on your mind

The first thing people notice about me

my personality and sense of humor I'm a bit of a joker

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot that i don't remember which one was the last one

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my sense of humor
  3. my able to overcome

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything I don't think everything should be an open book

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

nope