Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6300395772 A Single Woman in Columbine Hills, CO 54 / school psychologist

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Columbine Hills
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Columbine Hills, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Columbine Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty, sincerity, happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running or walking my dog, working out, occasionally biking or hiking, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Someone willing to face all issues that arise in a relationship, good or bad. Someone who can be authentic and welcome authenticity in their partner.

The first thing people notice about me

I really listen to people and appreciate their unique self.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kite Runner. It was a very moving novel about a gentleman who escaped from Afganistan with his father. It was a very sad and moving story about family, friends, and a culture very different from US culture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The experience of raising two children.
  2. My ability and desire to be active and healthy.
  3. Obtaining the education and training to work in a rewarding position.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ethnicity.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have a positive outlook and want and deserve to be happy. I have a lot to offer and want a lot in return.