Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6300389277 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 56 / child psychotherapist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My deep desire for a great relationship, hopefully leading to marriage and having children together

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting or phoning friends and family, singing, playing the piano, going to concerts, playing basketball, doing photograpy, reading about child psychology... or watching TV while wishing I were hanging out with YOU instead of watching TV

The most influential person in my life has been

An excellent ability to communicate, sensitivity and kindness, a readiness for a committed relationship and having kids, and internal strength. Someone I can admire.

The first thing people notice about me

Many acquaintances tell me I'm calm and mellow, which always surprises me. I think of myself as more feisty and passionate, but I guess I don't show that side of myself with office co-workers, or with people I don't know too well yet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Magician's Tale by David Hunt. A very intriguing character in a strange story. I love mystery novels that are very well written. My favorite author might be Michael Z. Lewin.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. my 4 nieces and nephews, and the rest of my family
  3. music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have tons of love, caring, strength, and support to give.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Some of my interests have been singing, songwriting, photography, piano, and fantasizing about winning the lottery :) Please make a photo available...Thanks.