Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6300384881 A Single Woman in Akron, NY 34 / in graduate school

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Akron, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Akron, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

teaching

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my leisure time hanging out, or just staying home reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to become very good friends with and has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I feel that people notice that I am a quiet person, but once you get to know me I am really a fun person

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like books that are romantic comedy type books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I hope people notice that beside the fact that I am a shy and quiet person I am very caring and would go out of my way to help someone else in need.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

N/A