Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6300381377 A Single Woman in Raeford, NC 39 / Military

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raeford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Raeford, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Raeford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and spending time on a boat by the water.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a-lot of time working out and also enjoy spending time outdoors and trying new activities. At other times I like staying home and watching T.V., cooking, and working on the yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

This may sound shallow, but chemistry is very important. I want someone that can take and give equally.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality. People always say I brighten a room when I walk into it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really like to read other than magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. The fact that I have a good heart.(very caring)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People always think I'm wild, but I'm also very compassionate.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Optimistic, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm pretty easy going. I can live without a-lot of things.