Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6300376885 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 74 / Part time casino dealer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Meeting someone with whom I can share my life with, have a good time, and grow old together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch first run movies and some television including sports, game shows, and dramatic or adventure programs. I also visit casinos.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a friendly and outgoing individual who is funny and witty.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am friendly and conversive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading a geneology book on the Beason Family. Very interesting to trace your roots back for about 10 generations. On Aug 10 I began reading the Da Vinci Code.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a successful marriage of 36+ years
  2. Raising 3 successful children
  3. That I have lived a mostly healthy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

I have an RV and am a casino chip collector. I am an avid supporter of my alma mater, the University of Alabama. I was born in New Orleans, grew up in Birmingham, spent 4 years in the USAF, but have lived in Cincinnati for last 33 years.