Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6300373383 A Single Woman in Paso Robles, CA 46 / Accounting

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Paso Robles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Paso Robles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Paso Robles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is my family enjoying every minute I can watching them grow up to be successful adults. I enjoy outdoor activities such as hunting and horseback riding. I'd rather be at a lake than the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time? No actually it depends on the season.

The most influential person in my life has been

I dont feel comfortable writing personal desires for complete strangers to read. A relationship is a partnership, a committment. I enjoy country lifestyle based around family. I have goals and desires if I find someone who fits, right on!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The author John Grisham writes well. The books I read now are children books or the college text books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family & friends
  2. Thankful for our health
  3. I'm thankful we awaken every morning with a good job and a happy family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

If he is a match we'll chat then