Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6300369683 A Single Woman in Westerville, OH 37 / Registered Nurse, BSN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Westerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Westerville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my job and personal beliefs. I am very interested in my community and with programs that better our youth.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think some of the most important qualities I am looking for in another person is honesty, kindess and being able to love.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to be lost. It talks about how life doesn't always turn out how you thought, but that you have to push on, continue in your journey.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am shy, and work really hard to be outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a very open and easy going person.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, braveheart, steel magnolias